Furness Tradition Tune Book Two Ebook




This is the download version of Tune Book Two

A second collection of airs, hornpipes, jigs, polkas, reels and waltzes compiled by Mike Kermode.

It is over twelve years since the Furness Tradition Tunebook 1 was produced so we thought it time to present another selection of tunes from this area. Following feedback from book 1 we have put in a bit more  information about the characters and the tunes.

Thanks to John Hazlehurst for the musical corrections and Deb Kermode for the words, and of course the contributors ancient and modern.

Mike Kermode April 2015.

Also available as a physical book

This can be purchased as a physical book or as an ebook in PDF format.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Furness Tradition Tune Book Two Ebook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…